top of page
Writer's pictureHannah Wahlberg

My 2022 Books Wrapped

Happy New Year folks! I hope you had a 2022 rich with stories and will have the same for 2023! I use The Storygraph to track my reading and I highly suggest it to all readers. It was created by Nadia Odunayo, a black woman and software engineer. It is also unaffiliated with Amazon. I love browsing through my stats on the site, which I'll share with you now.



Goal of 100, but beat last year's count of 83. Proud of myself!



I think May was when I read an Outlander book and October was my vacation.



Really I just read books that are the top 4 all at once!



Page average is accurate, but Outlander threw my average off.

At least I finally finished it! Only took me 3 years!



This is the reason fantasy is in my top genres, Rick Riordan!



Wonder if I'll introduce myself to even more this year...




My Books of 2022:


Click for full view and scroll through!



I'd love to see pictures from other people's wrapped lists. Good luck on all your book quests this year! If you wish to incorporate some Jewish or Queer books, keep checking in here for recommendations!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page