top of page
Writer's pictureHannah Wahlberg

My 2023 Books Wrapped

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you've had a 2023 full of engaging in your love for reading! May your 2024 bring you more books to love!  use The Storygraph to track my reading and I highly suggest it to all readers. It was created by Nadia Odunayo, a black woman and software engineer. It is also unaffiliated with Amazon. Last year I shared my stats from the site with you and I am eager to do so again!






Having met my book goal, I'll be doing a page goal this year!

Aiming for 33,333 pages or more!



I became very focused on meeting my book goal in December. Agatha Christie was a great companion in that



This being the longest surprised me,

but perhaps the short stories made it feel shorter.



A graphic novel being my shortest didn't surprise me at all.



With The Story Graph, you can explore stats like these all year round!




My Books of 2023:


Click for full view and scroll through!



I'd love to see pictures from other people's wrapped lists. Good luck on all your book quests this year! If you wish to incorporate some Jewish or Queer books, keep checking in here for recommendations!

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page